Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-20 - 1:59 p.m.

I called Italy today - our glasses are being shipped out as I type this and should be here in 2-3 working days. Hooray!

I am still so excited for the upcoming wedding reception my sister is putting on at my mom's house. Again, SNOWCONES! You'll be sick of them before this event is over.

Not much is happenin', hot stuff. I went to lunch with my husband today, slept away the morning first. I did some dishes and cleaned up in the kitchen (1 room down, umpteen more to go) and I'll be going to choir tonight. That's about it.

Oh, my friend is getting some of us book club ladies tickets to Rent this summer. I love that production and it should be better this time as she promised we wouldn't have to sit in the nosebleed section. Now, what to wear...

Well, seriously, that's about it today. I thought that as I wrote, more would come to me, but apparently my brain is still a little asleep. It happens, you know.

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!