Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-30 - 6:40 p.m.

Hello, all! I am flying high although I am a little deflated since the first time I typed all this it didn't save. Here goes again...

My job is so much better since I know I'm leaving. The hard part will be saying goodbye to my clients - I'm not so sure how to go about it. I won't be missing Dominatrix, however, and I got to hear the poor sap at the computer fixit place be on the whipping end this morning. Whew, out of there!!

My garden has officially gone crazy. It has decided that the puny fence boundary we put up is only there to prop it up as it climbs over and sprawls across the yard. Next year, remind me not to plant anything close together, to put up trellises for vining plants, and that it is ok to kill a few for the good of the many. We've got a frickin' jungle out there!! I thought some of the plants would die off after earlier summer monsoons, but they have flourished in the tropical heat we're having. Yikes!

Tomorrow, haircut in the morning, oil changed in the afternoon. You don't have to say it, I know I live life in the fast lane.

Well, that's about all I had to talk about. I realize it wasn't really worth retyping but I like to please and when I'm up, I'm up.

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!