Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-09 - 10:23 a.m.

Hi-yo, this is Kermit the Frog, here, reporting to you live from Mpls, MN. That voice is going through my head for some reason, so now it can go through everyone else's, too.

Kind of a boring day, today. I am waiting on some furniture to be delivered and I was supposed to go to lunch with Cami, but she is having stress day from hell at work, so cannot get away. She'll call later.

I am waiting for pictures as well. They should be in this afternoon so I'll pick them up after the entertainment center part is delivered and put together.

Well, that's my exciting life, folks. Oh, yeah, Scott made delicious chili last night and tonight we're having mexican food - finally, our taste buds can come to life after the blandness of London!

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!