Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-06 - 1:17 p.m.

Thank goodness for a new day. I am feeling oh-so-much better today. Hormones? Good friends (thanks, K.Lo)? Easy-schmeezy job today? Who knows. I'm just so much happier.

Well, everything in my house is a mess right now. Literally, not figuratively. I need to clean, clean, clean. I need that pile of fresh laundry and an empty sink to start out my WW adventure.

I am also excited because Wednesday is get-my-hair-cut-and-colored day!! For those of you who haven't read the specific episodes mentioning his name, I love Rob, my hairdresser. He gives the most wonderful little head massage before he washes my hair. In the winter, when my scalp is so dry, he breaks out wonderful-smelling oils to massage into my head. I could fall asleep (he went to school to be a masseur before he dropped out to go to beauty school). Oh, joy!

Well, that's about all I have for today and it looks like I need to be heading back to work.

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!