Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-08 - 6:04 p.m.

Today was WW day. K.Lo and I went and signed up to sign away our fat (much more of that on my part - don't let her fool ya'). I love the leader. She is most obviously from New York and has attitude. You're fat - own up to it! Get off your lazy ass (although she did look through a little magazine success story today and scoff at the man who lost weight - motivation? Running club - yeah, right, I can see me doing that!!). She's cool, which let me tell you, makes all the difference in the world.

So far not too bad. I think Subway will likely save me, since I can eat for relatively low points and I love to eat out and about (especially surgery days, where I can't go home for lunch).

I also got my hair cut and colored - hoofrickinray! I can see again, and my hair is no longer making me sneeze from tickling my nose.

Another hooray - my husband is taking a bath (no, he is normally clean, that's not what I'm happy about). I am happy because the tub has been draining slowly so hopefully he dragged the clog out before filling the tub - that or he'll do it after. A chore I detest doing and that he is so good at!!

Well, I think I had better go make some zero point soup before the munchies set in.

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!