Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-09 - 2:28 p.m.

Winter is officially here! Jeez, is it cold outside today! I have to wear gloves again. It's also starting to flurry so I guess Scott may have to pull out the old snowblower one of these days.

I am writing this over my lunch hour. At the moment my hubby is obsessed with his newest computer game - unfortunately it hooks into the internet. While we do have a router and otherwise can be on the internet at the same time, for some reason we get kicked off a lot when he is playing and I am surfing the net (or diaryland, as the case may be!). So, lunch hours.

I don't have a lot going on today. I started WW officially yesterday but kind of blew dinner so today has been a fresh start. I am drinking my water and since I made some of that veggie soup (and yum, I spiced it well, if I do say so myself) I will probably visit the bathroom to pee about a hundred times today. Oh, well, flush out those fat cells!

Now I must be back to work.

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!