Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-28 - 12:07 a.m.

So, a few hours ago I typed an entry, but somehow it did not go through. Since that (although I realize it's noone's fault) irritates me to no end, I went and played on the computer for a while. Now I am back on site, so hopefully this one works or I'm calling it quits for today.

I wrote mostly about the Stuporbowl, it's many fine ads this year compared to last, and about the yummy, but lo-cal food I managed to consume while watching it.

Today was about the slowest damn day yet at work. I think I had three, count 'em, three whole appointments. I caught up on a lot of reading for work and did a few menus for home. I got the new Cooking Light magazine (I think I had better subscribe) and now have a great V-day menu planned, right down to chocolate dessert. I haven't counted the points for it yet - it will probably be too many - but there should be less than a big dinner out.

Well, I had better get to bed. I have to be at work by ten tomorrow - before you roll your eyes, remember I'll probably be there until seven tomorrow night, while all of you got off a couple of hours earlier.

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!