Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-30 - 9:06 p.m.

I'm pooped. It was a long day of surgery, consultations and appointments. I am poooooooooped.

It probably didn't help that I drank a couple of cups of coffee last night at a conference. This leads to my being able to sleep, but restlessly and with strange dreams. I dreamt (probably because it's so dry in our house) that my scalp was all itchy, and when I looked in the mirror the back of it was all red and scaly and the hair was falling out. I was going to book club and the women there told me not to worry, but I told them they already had thin hair and my thick hair should NEVER look this way...

OK, so it made sense in the dream. In real life, the women in my book club don't have thin hair and in real life my head is a little dry and itchy, but there are no open sores or such.

Now that I've either thoroughly grossed you out or bored you to tears (let's face it, noone really wants to hear someone else's dreams) I should probably go play some EQ games and head off to bed. Happy day for me - it's Friday and I don't have to work Saturday!!

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!