Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-26 - 5:39 p.m.

All right, granted, my diary entry was boring, but is that a reason not to let it save and become part of this journal? I hate it when I push the little button at the bottom and then the entry is lost forever...

So, to summarize:

My job, life and weather are all contributing to a great need to eat and eat and eat. Unfortunately, this has led to no weight loss this week. No gain, either, so that was good.

I made some veggie soup and bought some pickles. If I can get through the next few outings I should be back on track. The cold I have developped should help, since soup is about the only thing that sounds really good (although ice cream on my rough throat also sounds tempting). Easter candy will probably do me in as well. Chocolate, mmmm, chocolate.

Well, I have to be off to a continuing ed meeting (feline parasitism, yawn) and then hopefully I'll get to play a bit on the computer this pm. I was all set to do so this afternoon but the higher-ups at EQ apparently thought it would be a good day to do a patch, so the server was down and no connection possible. Did they ask me?!!

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!