Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-27 - 10:13 p.m.

Wow, when I went to my buddy list, everyone had added an entry in the last day! Granted, my list is not that long, but every single one of them (including me, for once) had a new diary read for me. Oh, the joy.

Tonight was book club. I haven't laughed so hard in a long time. Those crazy women! Especially since we were reviewing The Hours, not exactly the world's most upbeat books (in subject matter, we all agreed that it was well written).

Now I'm at home catching up with a little snack (I really like WOW chips - I realize they are expensive, but not as expensive as extra weeks at WW). I relinquished the boxes of Girl Scout cookies to my hubby for "safekeeping" - meaning, of course, "Please eat these before I do!"

Well, off to finish my snack and then off to bed.

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!