Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-16 - 12:39 p.m.

Dear lord, I'm tired. What a long week and weekend. I spent it all at work (and work and work and work). There was a full moon and Friday the 13th all at the same time. Bad karma, extremely bad karma.

I won't even go into details - just know that the words puke and diarrhea were used waaaaaaay too many times over the past few days.

So today, I am on a little relaxer of a morning - even though work is kind of busy and things are pretty routine, it is so much less than last week that it almost seems like vacation. Almost.

That's about all I have going on right now. I know, soooooo boring. Part of it is just the tired in me speaking out. I will have a better entry next time (I hope y'all believe that and come back again!!).

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!