Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-18 - 6:44 p.m.

If you haven't read Kitchen Logic today - go do so. Then read Ms. M - the Snoop Dog version, for true entertainment. It's the shiznit, yo.

I had a good weight loss week - I'm about back to three weeks ago, when I decided (not a good decision, mind you) to go on a little hiatus. I think it helps that I started journaling again. When I don't write it down, I just don't keep good track.

I talked to the doctor and got the drugs. My blood pressure is doing well and hopefully in the beginning of July I can start trying for kids - did I tell you all this before? If so, sorry about the repeat but it is one of the most exciting parts of my life right now. Especially since I just found out my sister is going to have a little girl! Whoo-hoo! The first name will be Simone, they are deciding on a middle name right now.

Well, I must go cook some dinner for me and my shadow. I am in a better mood all around, now that Friday the thirteenth on a full moon night are all gone. I seem to write more when I am happy than sad or angry, don't ask me why (you probably thought I am always a little mad, considering the rants I put on this thing!).

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!