Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-30 - 1:41 p.m.

I love to read journals. I spend time doing that, and then I hardly want to write in my own! There are so many good ones out there. And Weetabix, her boob stuff, is cracking me up!

Well, not a lot going on here - just getting back into the groove. I am getting back into the ww thing - counting points and journaling with a vengeance. Especially since kitchenlogic gave me a new journal, a six-week thing that we're supposed to write everything down. Yeah, ok, so I'm very good at writing down what goes into my mouth, but not so good at writing down the point value of such things. It's a good thing I did not start this last week, as the days of monster points (chocolate and the like) would have weighted the journal down. Could be why I gained this week, you think? Actually, not too bad for two weeks of sheer ww vacationitis. Too many margaritas, senor.

Well, I had better go. I should really stake some tomatoes - they are falling all over each other with green tomatoes and I want them to stay healthy and get ripe. Fresh salsa, capri salads, etc. MMMMMM....

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!