Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-29 - 6:46 p.m.

Ok, so it's back to once weekly updates. Sigh, I will be better, I will be better (see the chanting happening?).

I got to play receptionist today at work. Our boss thought a day away from the clinic for the receptionists would be a good idea so the other doctor and I were receptionists and he did our appointments. It worked out ok, but I don't really understand the gist of this little exercise. Perhaps my boss is just insane...

Wouldn't be the first time.

Well, being a lazy bum a lot this last week. I skipped out on wine club and on a bonfire with a coworker. I did go to church, but left before socialization time afterwards. I probably am still a little down over Jessica, but will start feeling more social soon, huh? I hope so, anyway.

Well, not a lot going on here. We'll see how tomorrow back in Dr. land goes. Unfortunately, since only one doctor saw appointments today instead of two, my schedule tomorrow is horrendous. I'll be one tired chiquita when I get home. Early bed tomorrow too, since I have most-unpleasant doctor appointment at seven fifteen in the morning (sheesh, I normally don't even have my eyes open by then) with a fun filled day of cramping after. Wish me luck and little pain :)

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!