Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-07 - 4:04 p.m.

I LOVE my new washer and dryer. Did I say that in the last entry? If so, I must repeat myself. It is a beautiful pair of....


...appliances that I have - sheesh, where is your mind?!!!

The comforters are being washed even as I type this, and let me tell you, the hair being pulled off of them is amazing. They look brand new. I don't even have to look into new bedding about now (although the master bedroom stuff is not going to be on the bed for any showings, let me tell you!!). I got new stuff for that room, it's just sitting around waiting to be used.

We went to dinner today with my in-laws. Chinese buffet. I haven't had Chinese in so long. It was sooooo delicious. I even stayed true to diet and loaded up on the green beans and picked the veggies out of the meat and veggie entrees to leave all that meat for another protein-conscious soul. They had mussels, dear mussels. And little shrimps on mushroom caps - cute idea that I might have to steal sometime.

Ok, enough about food and such. It's a beautiful day here and I must go take a nap in the sun - too much good food!!

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!