Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-17 - 9:19 a.m.

Oh, I am so excited. The dishwasher installer guy is on his way. I hope, I hope, I hope everything goes well, because if it does, I will not have to do lousy dishes again by hand for the duration of our stay in this house (not to mention for the next people who live here - the resale can only go up with a dishwasher, in my opinion). I will never live in a house again where there isn't one. Oh, and I will be taking the washer and dryer with me when I go, because I think I might be in love with them - don't tell Scott!!
Work is slowing down - in my opinion, good, good, good - in every else's opinion (co-workers, that is) bad, bad, bad.
Ok, enough rambling and I think I hear a car door - I was just too excited and needed to do something to waste some time and a journal catch-up seemed just the place to do it.
Oh, if you see me at the police station tomorrow, it's just fingerprinting for the adoption stuff - I really didn't do anything wrong...
Uh-huh.
Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!