Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-07 - 8:48 p.m.

For some reason, I thought I updated this morning, but oops! I guess I didn't.

For anyone wondering, my little amputee went home with a coworker and is doing very well. I didn't know until today because coworker traveled with kitty to Colorado for the holidays. Apparently kitty is doing well, getting into good kitty mischief and tearing around as though she never got hit by a car. She is still very cuddly and personable as well. Whoo-hoo!

Today was reasonably busy. I am glad I have tomorrow off, though, so I can catch up on life (fill the tank with gas, get haircut and color, go to WW, church choir, all the normal things).

I don't have much else - I'm a little tired because we had an emergency come in tonight that didn't make it. That is always sad, always sudden and always mentally as well as emotionally draining. Since I feel a little zombie-like tonight, I think I'll call it a night.

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!