Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-03 - 7:38 p.m.

Everyone in my world seems a little cranky today. If you don't believe me, go see Uncle Bob, KitchenLogic, akkelly. Of course, that's in diaryland. If you go to real life, my husband is pretty good and I talked to my mom today and she seemed pretty happy. Myself, I feel pretty happy, thanks for asking. It's really cold out, but the sun came out a bit and I had lunch with my hubby and didn't have too stressful a day at work. All in all, good day.

I do have a lot of shit to get done before heading out to Iowa on Friday. Thursday night is book club and tomorrow night is choir, so that pretty much leave tonight and tomorrow during the day (I love having a day off during the week). I need to go get my sutures removed from my finger, but other than that and a little Xmas gift wrapping, I am pretty much cleaning and laundering. When, oh when, will the fun ever end?

I don't have a lot else today, like I said, it was pretty normal. I'm excited for this weekend - any relative get-together has such potential!

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!