Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-02 - 11:02 p.m.

I think I'll type a quick entry today - I have to go watch some TV and lazy bum myself a bit more tonight. That it's well-deserved after this week is beside the point.

I must get back on track with WW. I am slipping and sliding around a bit, and although I still eat sooooooooo much less than before, if I was a bit more diligent I would be looking so svelte right now (ok, at least a little better).

I am excited for the weather we've been having. I already told Scott that tomorrow is "make the raised beds for the garden" day. So, off to Home Depot after work and then build 'er up, Scott, with a little help from me. Then we'll clean the deck and grill so that I can plant some flowers in a couple of weeks and grill out tomorrow!

That's about all. My hubby is being a little pouty because he is sitting all alone on the couch (I've been catching up on my diary reading - I was so behind!!) so I think I'll hightail it over there.

Until later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!